Powys Family History Society – Helping you to Research your Family History in Breconshire, Montgomeryshire and Radnorshire



Post  Name Address
Chairman Phil Bufton 3, Cagebrook Avenue, Hunderton, Hereford. HR2 7AS
Secretary Vacant Vacancy
Treasurer Malcolm Jones 36 Waun Penlan, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 3BB
Minute Secretary Martin Jones 70, River View, Putson, Hereford. HR2 6EA
Membership Secretary Angela Jones Briar Patch’, The Ridgeway, Penally, Tenby, Pembrokeshire. SA70 7RJ
Editor Jenny Caines The Old Manse, Scarr, Lydeard-St-Lawrence, Taunton TA4 3RH
NBI Co-ordinator Phil Bufton 3, Cagebrook Avenue, Hunderton, Hereford. HR2 7AS
Strays Co-ordinator Heather Bufton 3, Cagebrook Avenue, Hunderton, Hereford. HR2 7AS
Members Interests David Morgan 49 Beryl Road, Hammersmith, London W6 8JS
Projects Co-ordinator Barbara Lloyd Slumber Cottage, Ciltwrch Common, Glasbury, HR3 5NZ
NLW Representative Beryl Evans Via National Library of Wales, Aberystwyth
Breconshire Chairman Janet Watkins Glanhyfryd, Cwmywsg, Trecastle, Powys.
Breconshire Secretary Steve Roderick ‘Deira’,Pentrosfa Crescent, Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5NW
Montgomeryshire Chairman Annie Owen m.annieowen@gmail.com
Montgomeryshire Secretary Vacant Vacancy
Radnorshire Chairman Keith Williams Millfield, Llanddewi Ystradenny, Powys LD1 6SE
Radnorshire Secretary Barbara Gayther  
Breconshire Librarian Sheila Leitch Wye View, Glasbury, Powys. HR3 5NU
Montgomeryshire Librarian Ann Trow Llandinam Hall, Llandinam, Powys. SY17 5DN
Radnorshire Librarian Jennifer Lewis Grove Villa, Cross Gates, Llandrindod Wells, Powys. LD1 6RE